SHOW

Magic show

“The Century of Magic” - This is a big stage show performed by Roman Bondarchuk, duration of 90 minutes. With this show, Roman regularly performs at large concert venues in our capital and beyond. This program can be part of any event on any stage. You can book the performance of an illusionist at your event. It will be a bright and colorful show that will involve everyone. And the most inveterate skeptic will turn into a fan..


READ MORE

Постановка номеров и трюком для мероприятия


ACT

BONES

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

American Bartenderн

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Op Art Illusion

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Shadow

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Clouse Up Magic

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Master Prediction

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Knife act

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

KNIVES

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Guddini Box

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Levitation

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Walks thru steel

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

The Cube Illusion

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
ACT

Pierced illusion

A lot of magic tricks, interesting performances and amazing miracles! You will want to see all the tricks twice. Magnificent performances of ROMANBONDARCHUK take the spectators' breath away demonstrating more than 50 performances of the most incredible illusion shows all over Ukraine and abroad!



The best illusion show for you


READ MORE
English

ПРОГРАММА

Иллюзионное шоу

“Век Иллюзий” — Это масштабное иллюзионное шоу в исполнении Романа Бондарчука продолжительностью 90 минут. С этой программой Роман регулярно выступает на больших концертных площадках нашей столицы и за ее пределами. Это программа может стать частью любого масштабного мероприятия на любой сцене. Заказать выступление иллюзиониста можно и на ваше мероприятие. Это будет яркое и красочное шоу, которое вовлечет каждого. И самого заядлого скептика превратит в фаната.


подробнее

Постановка номеров и трюком для мероприятия


НОМЕР

СКЕЛЕТ

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Американский Бармен

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

ПАЗЛ

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Тени

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Микромагия

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Предсказание

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Появление гостей

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Ножи

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Ящик Гуддини

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Полет Зрительницы

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Прохождение сквозь стальной лист

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Куб

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
НОМЕР

Пика

Много волшебных трюков, интересных номеров и потрясающих чудес! Все фокусы хотется увидеть дважды. Великолепные номера ROMANBONDARCHUK захватил дух зрителей демонстрируя более 50- представлений самых невероятных иллюзионных шоу по всей украине так и за рубежом!



Лучшее иллюзионное шоу для вас


подробно о номере
Русский